×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

A MUST HAVE.

Really loved this highlighter, I mean it’s like a high class brand like becca, but for my opinion this is better than becca for a cheaper price and quality wise it’s a bomb! When I tried it awhile ago I cant stop looking in the mirror and just ordere it yesterday then I received it in just one day. I really really loved it! I will surely repurchase it again. It will be added to my favorites for sure. ♥️

2 days ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SO BLINDING!!! My fave!

I got the precious petals! I bought it for daily use but it turns out to be na pang malakasan at holy grail highlighter ko na talaga to💖 super ganda! Super fine ng powder as in it glides like magic ang ganda nya sa skin hndi sya isang tipak ng highlighter. It looks wet! Kapag natatamaan ng ilaw at nagtatagal sya besh! Worth it sa price

about 1 month ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ughhhmazing!

Super super love this highlight! As in it’s so blinding and not powdery what so ever! And i’m pretty sure that you can use this for natural looks as well! I have the shade precious petals which is the crowd favorite and not gonna lie. It is really really beautiful!

about 1 month ago
Mhay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pak na pak!!!!!

Affordable and grabe ang pigment mga sis!!! Nakakabulag yung highlight na to jusko. Sulit sya sa presyo. Kakaubos ko lang nung akin so kapag nag-sale bili ako uli nito. Perfect din ito for first-time users like me!!! Nalimutan ko yung name ng shade pero prism something. Kahit cool or warm undertones ok sya. Share kami ng gf ko eh lol

about 2 months ago
Amethyst
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Affordable + does its job well!

For its price, and considering the fact that this is a drug store makeup, I think this is an excellent product! I bought the shade Golden Flower Crown and it does its job well. You don't need a lot of product to get that shimmer. You can even just apply it with your fingers! Golden Flower Crown has a warm, peachy undertone, so if you're like me who has a vague undertone (I think I have a neut. skin tone with a cool undertone), I would suggest you get a different shade because while it doesn't look horrible on my skin, it looks slightly unnatural because it doesn't match my skin tone at all. Still giving this five stars because it did not disappoint. :)

2 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth it

This one works well with or without a setting spray. It’s not blinding which is great if that’s the look you want to achieve. The color works fine for morena skin and doesn’t show up. It’s just a nice natural highlight. Mine has lasted for more than a year and I’ve barely made a dent so that’s great if you’re on a budget.

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Firt time user

It's my first time to use highligter as I've been afraid that it might be too much but when I used it today it gave me such a pretty glow without going crazy on the product. Even my boyfriend noticed it so that's an added bonus 👍 I bought Precious Petals and I'm glad it matched my skin tone.

5 months ago
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HEAVENLY GLOW!!

I got the shade Precious Petals and it is such a unique shade for a highlighter. It's literally rose gold in a pan and it has a peachy undertone to it, which I really love. Even without wetting your brush, the highlight is still blinding that I only use it for special events. It lasts the whole day as well and I can say that this is the best drugstore highlighter in the market. ❤️

7 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

THAT GLO, SIS!

I'm a college student and everytime I wear this I get complimented by my fellow girlies. I love the fact that it is blinding and it really compliments my skin tone. It gives dimension to my flat-ish face which I really love. I've had my pan for about a year now and it still doesn't disappoint. It's my holy grail!

7 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

really good!

i have been using this product for so many months now and it still has not run out! medyo pricey nga but it is very worth it! sobrang packed na packed na product siya and it will serve you for so many months. the product is also good as well. i use it every day to achieve that glowy look.

7 months ago
Janel
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Highlighter made by the Gods!!

Ever since I have started using this product, a lot of people notice my highlighter and asks me what product I use. The shade I am using is the Golden Flower Crown, I’ve been using this since last year and I will definitely buy again!!! Thank you to the highlighter gods of wet n’ wild!

9 months ago
Frenchelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

The Glow

I don't usually use highlighter but my grandma insist that i should buy one to make my face glow more. Since i don't know a lot about highlighters i asked my friends some recommendation and they told me to buy this product. At first i was bit skeptic to use it cause im afraid i will look weird but upon trying this product it gave me glow that i never expected. It gave me a bit of a mature look and more define features. I will definitely purchase again.

9 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For highlighters, I still go to wet and wild.

Bought this and the limited edition pinky heart highlighter. I have to say, they all look better when I use it at night events and such especially since I really pack them on my cheeks. But if you want to make it look natural, use sparingly. And by sparingly, brush your cheekbones only once with this highlight then sheer it out a bit. But overall, this still tops my list of fave highlights!

10 months ago
Asha
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep

Versatile

This highlighter is one of my favourites because depending on the look I want to go from, I can make it very blinding but also soften it for a natural look. When I wore this for the first time, I was shocked that I liked it so much because it normally takes me a while to experiment and play with products before deciding if I will continue to use it or maybe give it to my friend, etc. I love it so much and I highly recommend. My shade is “Crown of my Canopy”

11 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Everyday glow

I use it daily. It may be apply subtly enough for a gentle glow, but I personally like my highlighters super bright and noticeable. It’s buildable to that intense effect. But easy to blend so that you don’t get that obvious stripe. This is a glossy, dewy kind of highlighter, which is exactly what I look for. It doesn’t have chunky glitters, the powder is relatively fine milled. It isn’t very long wearing though, I find that halfway during the day it’s not as apparent anymore.

12 months ago
Lance
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best of the Cheapest

This highlighter is comparable to highend brands out there. First of all this is pigmented, like i get carried away when it comes to highlighter. You sweep this on the high points of your cheeks and achieve that instagram highlighter or if you want a youthful glow you can dust, just a tap on the pan. Overtime using this the packaging kinda breaks, so a year using this i just depotted it and place a magnet (the one's that people use for photobooth magnet) and use a double sided tape to stick.

12 months ago
Zia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

This highlighter is Jeffree Star approved!

One of the reasons why I bought this product is because Jeffree said that for a drugstore brand, this does not disappoint. And I do agree! It's pigmented and the glow is amazing. It's also really affordable and I will definitely buy one again. For me, this highlighter is a must-have especially if you are just a newbie at using highlighters.

12 months ago
Stacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Sparkly and Blinding

I have this in Golden Flower Crown and it really is gold. It looks good in morena/tan skin tone. This one lasts long and I've gotten several compliments because of it. The only thing I don't like about this is it has a bit of sparkle/glitter to it, and I want a subtle but obvious highlighter. I would recommend this for anyone who doesn't mind a few glitters on a powerful highlighter.

about 1 year ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Highlights all the way

This product does the job, I can say it’s friendly for highlighter beginners like me. It doesn’t give you that overwhelming shine that some highlighters have. It also doubles as eyeshadow for me too for those “tamad” moments. I apply this on my forehead, cheeks, nose and Cupid’s bow to amp up my usual make up.

about 1 year ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Glow that lasts!

This is my first highlighter and it did not fail me! The glow is just enough so it does not look fake. It just sits there and glistens. The glitters are very fine and gets distributed evenly so there are no chunks or clumps. I'll try other shades soon. Great buy!

about 1 year ago