×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Beth
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Compact

I usually travel for work and Dentiste's Travel Kit is a handy companion. Its small toothbrush and toothpaste in one small transparent pouch is a lifesaver since my work entails me talking to customers. The toothbrush is soft while the toothpaste tastes just right, it is not too mentholly. Just put it in your bag (or bag pocket) and take it out whenever needed.

19 days ago
mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Best Travel Toothbrush Kit

The toothbrush is so soft, my teeth and gums love me for using it. I love that it's handy but sturdy even for me who sometimes uses too much pressure. The toothpaste is top quality, it's gentle yet cleans well. I don't use commercial toothpaste coz it makes my teeth sensitive so this is love for me. That it comes in a plastic pouch makes it even more convenient as I just throw it in my bag without a need for a utility kit.

3 months ago
Lani
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Best Travel essentials

I’m using this since 2016, and keep on repurchasing every 3 months or whenever we have a vacation. Glad that i got one again on a wellness bundle, it’s easy to pack as it comes in a transparent bag, the toothpaste will last a month I guess, when used everyday, but for me, it lasts a while since i only use this during vacation.

3 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Travel friendly!

I packed this in my bag to use during a sleepover at my friend's house and I find it very convenient! I love that it comes with a mini transparent pouch that stores both the travel size toothbrush and toothpaste! The toothbrush is very soft great for sensitive gums 😊 while the toothpaste performs just as well as their full sized ones.

3 months ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Part of the 'workplace' kit

Got this as part of the mo an baby bundle. This is the kind of product that you stash for work for the after lunch brush. It is space saving and handy. This fits even in small bags. Plus, it has its own plastic pouch so you don't have to buy a separate pouch. Quality is great specially the toothpaste.

3 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry

Travel-friendly!

Big thanks for travel-friendly products like this! I like this because it is so easy to pack for travels --it comes in its own mini plastic bag. It's a bit pricey though, and that's expected because natural and better alternatives are usually more expensive. The toothpaste tastes less yummy than regular toothpaste but the good stuff in it trumps the regular ones.

3 months ago
Bernadette
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

I'm satisfied

Got this as a freebie. But if I were looking for a travel sized toothbrush & toothpaste, I would spend for this. The bristles of the toothbrush is soft but can definitely clean the teeth. It's also easy to hold/grip and although it's not really "foldable" as is described - the two parts are easy to separate & put together. The toothpaste is good enough - by good enough, taste-wise 👍. Can't really tell if the toothpaste delivers on all the benefits it lists, but I didn't wake up with "bad/stale breath." All-in-all, a good product, and as I said, I would definitely buy again if I ever need another travel set of toothbrush & toothpaste.

3 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 42

Perfect travel companion!

This is so handy to bring around, ready to use it after eating out or just when you feel you need to brush your teeth. Also perfect for short trips because it is space-saving. I also have the foldable toothbrushes for my family when we travel and a separate toothpaste, and I look for a plastic to put it all. This one is already in a plastic container with both the toothbrush and the toothpaste, kumpleto na. Sakto lang yung lalagyan. My tip is to really dry the toothbrush and toothpaste with a tissue or a hanky after use, because putting it back wet in the plastic container will make it harder for you to pull out next time you use it, because the tendency of putting it wet is that it would stick a bit on the plastic. Plus di rin mababasa loob ng bag mo.

4 months ago
Aika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 29

Handy!😍

This product is so handy to carry especially if you are travelling. It does not consume too much space in your bag. Also, this toothpaste is effective. I'm glad they have this kind of product. As for the price, it's worth it naman considering its effectivity and may kasama naman siyang toothbrush. Thanks beauty manila for sending me this product!😍

4 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

must have!

This is my all time favorite and essential toiletry must have in my bag. I love this product because it comes in a pouch which is good and that the toothbrush is durable and the toothpaste is minty fresh. It leaves my mouth fresh and clean after every meal away from the comfort of my home.

4 months ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 51

Perfect item for consideration in a care package

A must have if you want to come up with a care package for loved ones. Very handy and lightweight. Wouldn't even take up space in your bag. Toothpaste is just about right. And the toothbrush bristles are not hard. So they don't really thin out the enamel of your teeth.

4 months ago
Danica
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

awesome!

perfectbin everything made of medicine and herbal and hindi mabaho ang hiningabmo all day all night. mejo pricy pero worth it perfect sa may mga braces too hindi kayo magsisi kasi ito din gamit ko and kapag iba lalo made of chemical i feel my mouth burning so why dont you try? and knows what i am saying haha so u feel it

4 months ago
Kimberly

Love it!

I only got this for free and i was at first skeptical about using the toothpaste and the toothbrush thinking it’s just your ordinary freebies with bland toothpaste and hard toothbrush bristles. But i gave it a try and it didn’t disappoint. The toothpaste taste really good it felt really fresh after using and the toothbrush didn’t hurt either. It’s truly a traveler’s must-have!

4 months ago
Mer-va
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

So-so

This has the same effect as my regular toothpaste! Sadly, I won't recommend this product to you as this is just an overpriced one. Tho, hands down to their marketing but as the 14-plant-extracts advertisement is a pure scam. Just stick to your regular toothpaste. BTW, the toothbrush is also a so-so.

7 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect!

I always see the good reviews on the toothpaste, that it’s really effective and makes morning breath smell good, so I purchased this to try it out. Unfortunately I misplaced the toothpaste when I was traveling so I wasn’t able to finish the whole tube, but I did love it and I actually noticed a difference between this and the commercial toothpaste I normally use. Would totally repurchase!

7 months ago
Trish
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

will buy a bigger size

My whole mouth felt squeaky clean after using this. Bought the smallest size because I just wanted to try it out first and because the other sizes were sold out here too (didn't want to buy the really big ones from the supermarket). Haven't tested what it feels the morning after since I used it the first time tonight, but it looks promising so I'll keep using it for now

9 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must have!!!

I got this one from a department store after I tried their Nighttime toothpaste. This is now my travel and work dental kit! I replaced my old favorite with this one because the brush is not harsh and paste does its job well! I love how soft the bristles are. The packaging itself has a division which makes it even more adorable.

11 months ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Compact

This is perfect for everyday use. The compact design fits even a pouch and the toothpaste and dentiste toothbrush is always packed together. dentiste toothpaste does not have that menthol taste (not maanghang) but it sure leaves the mouth clean. The toothbrush has soft bristles and would not damage your gums.

almost 2 years ago