×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my fave

I really love maybelline mascaras because they are waterproof and long lasting (and not to mention, CHEAP)! I saw this one in the mall and got interested. I decided to purchase it in beautymnl, and was pleasantly surprised! The mascara wand is perfect for reaching the edge of your lashes, ensuring that each lash is coated. The final result is beautiful and sultry!

16 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

HG

Been using this since it came out. I've tried so many different products before (including those from Maybelline and L'oreal), but of all these, this gives the best combination of volumizing and lengthening. The wand gives the lashes a nice lift (lift becomes awesome when used with the Shu Uemura lash curler) and the bristles separate the lashes nicely. I even use it on my lower lashes. Also, the product isn't heavy (even on very thin strands like mine) and is non-irritating. It's waterproof and doesn't smudge too. Oh, and I usually get asked what lash extensions I use :p All that for just under php500 :)

21 days ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Like any other mascaras

just like what it claims, it is waterproof (though one of the cons is that it is hard to remove without an oil-based makeup remover) -perfect for daily use because it looks very natural and does not clump after several layers - the formula is not heavy, it does not weigh the lashes down

23 days ago
Khat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good for lower lashes

The bristles were interesting in a way that there weren’t any. It was just a plastic wand with teeth on it and so it won’t separate your lashes but it’s easier to push them up more than anything and achieve length rather than volume. Overall I enjoyed using and it’s perfect for lower lashes.

about 2 months ago
deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

no smudge, holds up lashes well

Been using Maybelline mascara for as long as I remember, with newer versions better than the last. This one does not disappoint. The wand separates my lashes well, and the formula helps keep them curled up all day. Does not volumize as much as the others (like magnum) but it does elongate them. Best of all, no smudges as the day progresses.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Like falsies!

Pros: this one lives up to its name: creates long, feathery lashes without the clump! Love the wand--the thinness allows for a breezy application. You don't even need more than a couple of coats for it to actually show up. Cons: the price is a bit steep for drugstore, but considering the quality and payoff, it's a great buy still. Will definitely repurchase this one!

about 2 months ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Does the job!

I really like this mascara because it doesn’t clump, and it looks really natural on my lashes, but I find the wand to be really weird. It’s not that easy to use the wand because I find it to be in such a weird angle. It’s a great mascara for everyday use, the wand just takes time to get used to.

3 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

on the road to alluring eyes

The Falsies Push Up Angel Mascara is a great product for everyday looks (if you're extra) or for glam looks. A few coats of this mascara and your lashes will thicken and lengthen. Even without putting on makeup, a quick pat of lipstick and this mascara would be enough to upper your everyday look.

4 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I LOVE THIS

I highly recommend this mascara for a more dramatic eyes. It enhances my lashes. It looks natural and perfect for my everyday look. I no longer need a eyelash curler because it actually helps in making it look longer. It is waterproof and last for almost 8 hours. I no longer need to retouch and it does not give dark under eye look compared to others. I am amazed and I can say that this is my best mascara ever.

4 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love it!

So far the best mascara I’ve ever used. If you want to have a natural look, definitely this bae will rock it especially if you curled your lashes 💯 It lasts long and it doesn’t smudge at my bottom lashes. I can easily apply this evenly even if I’m in a hurry. Perfect for everyday look! ❤️

4 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Excited to try it!

I am looking for a mascara that is waterproof and doesn't smudge kasi the one that I am using do smudge and kapag nag-smudge siya para akong panda or a racoon na may itim around my eyes. So I decided to purchase this product because of the positive reviews about it and I hope that I will not be disappointed with this product.

5 months ago
mikhaella
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I loved it!

I loved it so much! It is worth my money, it gives you the falsies effect that it claims to have. It it water proof and finishes very naturally, what i loved about it so much it focuses on your lower lashes. Giving you a more long black natural lashes! Differently gonna buy this again!

6 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

One of my fave mascara!!

Got this from States when this mascara was not yet available here. I love the packaging. And that “Angel Wing” really got me. 😍 For me it gives my lashes a natural volume. No need to put too much. I like the shape of the wand, its like wings. Haha! Def’ a must try! 💕

6 months ago
Ayana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Maybelline Mascara

You won't be wrong in choosing this mascara. What this product claim is very true. You'll look like wearing falsies when you apply this product. I'm using this product for the first time and this on never fail me. Highly recommended! And the price is worth it I actually got this one for a sale price.

6 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Yasssss

I love this mascara!!! So far the best I've tried. My lashes look so much longer when I use this. The only problem I have with this is that after 6-7 hours the mascara starts flaking off a bit and gives my lower eyes that smudged look which I really don't like. All else, this mascara does what it's supposed to 💕

6 months ago
rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Love this product!

I have very short eyelashes thus one of my insecurities. :) I am not the type who always work on my eye area for make up as I have chinita eyes so most of the time, efforts are put into waste because its unnoticeable. I got the idea to try this product when I’ve seen a review via You Tube. I fell in love with this product in an instant! My lashes are longer, they appeared thick and it lasts for hours! Maybelline really has good mascara products.. but this one is my current favorite!

6 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Loved it

I super loooooved this mascara💓💓 it is very unique especially the brush and the packaging is just WOW! I thought it isn't waterproof but it is and that's a plus! The wand is just a little bit tricky but once you get the hang of it you'll be amazed plus, the wand can be used for tightlines (for me). It makes my eyelashes longer too. Maybelline never fails me to amaze me with their mascaras💞

6 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very short lashes? This is the answer!

I have very few, sparse, & short asian lashes (genetics). I've been looking for a mascara that would help brighten my eyes and make me look awake w/o the awkward clumpy feeling, and this mascara positively helped! With its unique bristles, it could definitely get into your lashes even the shortest ones. Although it lacks in volume, but it gives length to my lashes and makes me look more awake. Love this product!

7 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL!

i bought this I guess last month? And my experiences with this mascara is that, it does not clump, and it's very easy to apply to the point it doesn't stick with each other since it's wet after applying some on my eyelashes. waterproof!! and it literally looks like i have a long and thick eyelashes. thanks to this holy grail mascara, my life saver indeed!

7 months ago
Debbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

best mascara for me!

Loving this maybelline mascara!!! It keeps my lashes lifted and it add length too. Plus it is water proof and doesn't smudge. 😍😍😊 The wand is unique which curls the lashes and i also like the formula... You guys should also give it a try. Every penny you spent is worth it.

8 months ago