×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It lasted only 2 weeks

This product was really good at first, I loved how it made my brows look natural and feathery. It is pigmented enough to put a tail on my “bitin” eyebrows 😂 BUT some things just don’t last long, this dried up quickly even though I store it in my bag which I bring with me anywhere. It was not exposed to heat at all!! I was disappointed because I needed to switch or buy another eyebrow product from other brand after just 2 weeks 😔

about 2 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gives fleeky brows!

I got this product because of the great reviews about it, and I totally understand why it has such. The brush tip makes it so easy to draw out natural strokes! The powder also really helps to easily fill in spots, and it doesn't have any fall out. I have pretty full brows and I think this product is still really useful in making my brows more on fleek and well-groomed. I have the greyish brown shade , which sounds a bit scary cause it might wash you out, but it looks really natural since I have dark hair. It's a must try for every girl who cares about their kilay!!!

2 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Get That Natural Brows

Price-wise, it's a bit steep but you really get what you paid for! The first time I tried it, I never looked anywhere else for another brow product! This one is for keeps! It's pigmented enough but it still gives that natural hair stroke. The powder end helps add dimension to the brows.

2 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very natural

This eyebrow pen allows you to have a natural finish. It’s quite easy to use and easy to correct if you place too much. I’m not really an expert in fixing my eyebrows so this is a great way to still have that framing face effect without placing too much effort.

4 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fave Eyebrow product!

Though a little bit on the pricey side. K-palette eyebrow liquid pen definitely deserve it’s reputation. I’ve been using this product for years and it never fails me. I have a thin eyebrows and this product somehow helps me draw fine lines that create a natural and yet clean looking eyebrow.

4 months ago
Marty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Now my favorite eyebrow liquid

The only regret I have with this product is discovering/trying it only now 😭😭😭 But seriously, I loooovvveee it!!! The shade (light brown) blends well with my natural eyebrow color, and it complements my newly colored hair, too! I love how it allows me to create eyebrow 'strands' that make my brows look thick and perfectly contoured. It takes a while to apply, but it definitely makes my brows look more realistic. This will now be a staple in my array of makeup products!!! Hopefully this pen's liquid will last long, am yet to know as I use it ♥️♥️♥️

6 months ago
Charla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Go to brow makeup

I wasn’t always a fan of using brow pencils because they make me look horrible like I was some drag queen ( not that being a drag queen isn’t nice it’s just not for me). But when I saw this on my sister’s makeup bag i tried it and it was my first time actually liking a brow product. So I decided to buy one for myself. All I can say that if you’re a busy girl this thing is defo a must. Its easy to use and it will stay on your brows all day.

7 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It's Okay

I had a hard time using the felt tip end. It has a learning curve. This one is best used before applying foundation so that it can stick better on the skin. The outcome is very natural looking. Not recommended for achieving the instagram brow. The pencil and eyebrow powder duo is better and easier to use.

8 months ago
Jenelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Best pangkilay ever

Most natural looking brow product I have ever tried. It is a bit pricey but definitely worth it!!! A friend recommended it to me and I have recommended it to everyone I know. No negative comments so far hehe. I go on 24hr+ duties and it stays on throughout the night!

8 months ago
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So so so!

+ 2way eyebrow pencil = brush and powder + comes in a good range of color variants + long-lasting + fills in brows like natural hair + - if you are hard-handed like me, using this product maybe hard at first because the color from the strokes will easily stick on your brows - in my case, I cannot really perfect such strokes so what I tend to do is use the brush to fill in oiter brows then use the powder to fill in the other end of m brows

8 months ago
Sharlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Fantastic!

I know I’ve sung praises of several eyebrow products before, but i think this product deserves a new symphony. It’s a fantastic eyebrow shader because it draw realistic-looking hair using the liquid pen and give depth to brows with the powdered sponge tip. And it really last all day, and what’s good is that it’s too harsh and also it comes with any shades. Highly recommended!

10 months ago
Jaki
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Very good buy

It's my first time to use a liquid brow liner and this one does not disappoint. You could get natural looking brows or fabulous brows just by using this pen. It's very easy to use even for beginners. It's a bit pricey compared to the local brands, but this one doesn't smudge and won't leave you looking like a witch or Bert from Sesame Street. Will definitely repurchase this.

12 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

fave brow product

Although this is pricey, this makes defining brows a breeze and stays on my brows the whole day. Achieving natural looking brows has never been easy until this came along. I just wish that this comes with a spoolie though. I'm on my second already and will be purchasing again once i run out.

12 months ago
Danah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

WORTH THE MONEY! COMPLETELY REPLACED MY BROW PENCIL! NO LOOKING BACK!

I know this is an expensive product but it is really WORTH THE MONEY. This product is very long-lasting. Unlike pencil styles which is difficult to stay long if you get oily on the forehead, you often touch your face/hair, it gets disrupted. Since this is "ink-based", it almost permanent. The color is also build able, it's not stark which can look unnatural, the tone is cool and matches hair very well. My suggestion is to use the grey-brown if you keep your hair naturally black, and the dark brown if you dyed it brown. The pen style is also great to draw strands on the tail of your brows. I guess this may be the only difficulty is that since it's a pen, drawing on your brows can be intimidating so a lot of practice will really play or you can use a pencil so you can map out the shape first before committing with this pen. For a softer look, I use the sponge tip to fill in the sparse area in front of my brows so it doesn't look "boxy". I use this almost everyday, for casual or glam looks, and it doesn't fail me. My brows are still on after 8 to 10 hours. I'm very pleased as well with the content since it doesn't dry up, it lasted me much longer than I expected. Other styles that are cheaper than this often gets dried up in a couple of weeks, this actually lasted on me for months. I did re-purchase the pen style only since I still have some products on the

12 months ago
Eva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this!

I tried this after one of my friends recommended it. I’ve already re-ordered two more because it runs out of stock and sometimes hard to get even at the mall. It really lasts the whole day and doesn’t get smudged or wiped off easily (you’ll have to intentionally wipe it off with a fabric or make-up remover wipe). I have naturally thin eyebrows so this works well when I go to the gym — it stays through all the sweating! :)

12 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

my favorite brow product!

I love this eyebrow product. Right now, a liquid felt tip-like marker is my favorite way to draw on brows because it makes it look so natural. No mater how hard I press on the pen on my brows, it doesnt make it look too dark. This is perfect because I have such heavy hands. 10/10

about 1 year ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Very versatile

To be honest, the reason why I bought this is because I am obsessed with faux freckles and I thought "hey, it says 24 hour" so that means my fake freckles will last longer. Pero Cyst, I've tried this with my brows and used this as a wing liner and it definitely holds up, long lasting talaga and I stayed up for 18 hours and my brows is still intact my freckles are still poppin. I will definitely repurchase again!

about 1 year ago
Paulyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Heart made me do it

Binili ko lang talaga 'to kasi ito ata yung ginagamit ni Heart Evangelista (according to her YouTube videos!). I figured, if I can't have her everlasting beauty, her Birkins, her Balesin membership, her Harper's Bazaar feature, her socialite extravagance, and her calm, quiet strength as she lives her life knowing that she had Jericho Rosales AND SHE LET HIM GO, then I might as well get her kilay.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Eyebrows on fleek

I don't like wearing make-up products but having my eyebrows looking always on fleek is a must. I love how it gives me a natural, full looking brows plus it stays longer than the other brows products out there. It is easy to use. Worth the price and definitely the hype. Love it

about 1 year ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

made me love my broooows 💞

i’m not really a fan of brow products but when my cousin gave this to me, i tried it automatically, at first i was hesitant because i do not really know how to get that perfect brow but once i work it on my brows, it gives you that natural and not so dark brows other than the other brand who seems really tricky and doesn’t do anything at all to your brows. this product made me love my brows and so happy that i really use this everyday for that no make up look and even use the powder part on my nose line. really worth it!!!!

over 1 year ago