×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

💕

I love organic products!! I use this in the morning and a shower gel in evening. This works really well with the body butters from the same brand. It cleanses the skin but It doesn't make your skin dry. It also goes a long waay! I'll also try the other variants after I finish this bar!

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Relaxing

I really like the smell of this soap. Very relaxing and energizing. I love using this soap eveyday. It is worth the price. It makes my skin soft and smells good. I will try more of their soaps. I love it. I feel like the combinatio of cucumber and lemon makes my skin firmer.

about 3 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SUPER RELAXING SMELL!

This soap had a really pleasing smell--perfect for energizing you and waking you up in the morning! It lathered well and didn't dry my skin like other soaps did before. It lasted pretty long, too since the soap didn't melt easily! I super recommended this soap to all my friends!

over 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Revitalizing

This soap is natural and it revitalizes my skin!Tried and tested,cucumber is good for soothing and hydration and lemon for whitening.What a pwrfect combo.Now my skin was never been hydrated and glowing than before.Zenutrients is definitely one of the good products that was in the market.And its definitely affordable,goodness! I will buy again.

over 3 years ago
Glenda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for the morning

Didn't have high hopes for this, but it isn't that bad! It's a good soap for anyone who wants a fresh morning bath. Leaves the skin soft and fragrant. I used this with a loofah for that extra exfoliation. Also best for that night wash before going to bed.

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

Zenutrients Fresh Start Cucumber & Lemon Soap is a really energizing soap that I love using in the morning. I like how this soap really cleanses and purifies my skin in the most gentle way possible. It lathers richly and it feels very comforting to the skin. I like how it takes away all the dirt on my skin while leaving my skin really smooth and supple to touch.

about 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Zesty!

I use this in the morning because I love how its zesty, fruity fragrance wakes my senses. It lathers richly and rinses well. It washes every inch of my body perfectly while leaving my skin feeling clean, light, and naturally nourished. I also find that it doesn't melt that easy too.

about 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothing

The scent of this soap is just super lovely! It's very soothing.

over 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love the scent!

I super love it's fresh cucumber scent. It is s soothing and refreshing at the same time. It Relaxes my senses.

over 4 years ago
elena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

fresh scent

Smells fresh like cucumber, not very much lemony citrus. I can feel the whisper of peppermint at first few uses but halfway through the bar it is not noticeable anymore. Lathers well. The bar is hard and long lasting.

over 4 years ago