×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Yum!

This is soooo good. I could literally finish a bag in one sitting, but because it’s pretty pricey, I won’t. 😂 I wouldn’t usually spend so much on a snack but this is so worth it! It’s sweet, but not too sweet. If you’ve had Honey Butter chips, the flavor is similar but this one is better!

2 months ago
Chezka
Top Reviewer
  • Age 26

It was okay

This one's a little bit too sweet for my liking. The almonds were also too hard to eat. Plus it's quite expensive rather than other almond snacks you can get in the grocery. Still prefer the Blue Diamond's Natural Toasted Almonds over this one. Just my personal opinion but go ahead if you want to try it out.

5 months ago
Sonia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Loove it!

This is my ultimate favorite snack! The flavor combination of honey and butter plus the nice crunch of almonds is soo on point! I could easily finish a whole bunch of these with just a blink of an eye, so to speak :) This is one of the best snacks out there! Definitely worth the repurchase!

5 months ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

fave snack

While this may be quite expensive, it actually lasts very long (up to a couple of weeks) in my case... because i dont eat them all in one sitting. It depends on the size..i have something like the 200g variant. It's a big help that the container is zip locked / resealable.

8 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

sooo satisfying

I love the taste of this stuff. It’s so hard to explain the taste because it’s a combination of sweet and salty, but it really is so addicting. You cant just have 1, you have to have plenty. Will definitely repurchase this snack. Even just smelling it drives me crazy.

9 months ago
bella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

so addicting

This snack is very addicting. When I first tasted this, I didn't understand what the hype is all about but since I already bought it, I continued eating. The more I eat it, the more I like it. And now, I am so addicted. I love the fact that this is a health snack.

9 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Too sweet

This was all the rage and it started the honey butter flavor here in the ph! I was admittedly super curious to try, thank heavens there was a small korean store down my block and they sold mini packets of this. At first I was taken aback by how sweet it is but it gets better and better as I much 'em down!

about 1 year ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The best almond snack!

My dad purchased this in S&R along with the banana variant and I purchased this online. It is worth every peso and every calorie. I would definitely repurchase this. It is the yummiest almond snack I've ever tasted and it is so addicting I could finish this in one setting at any time.

about 1 year ago
Francheska
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

super addicting, just like the original honey butter chips

First, I thought this was like the copycat version of the famous Honey Butter Chips. But then, I realized it was almonds. I fell in love at first bite. The sweet taste of honey and the savory taste of butter that coats each almond is a perfect amalgamation. If this was a bit cheaper, I won't hesitate to buy 2 boxes. And I love the fact that it's healthy as well.

over 1 year ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

One of my favorite snacks of all time!

This is one of my favorite snacks of all time! I first sampled this through my officemate and I loved it so much I wanted to get one from Sarang Mart or Lazada. I told my mom about it, and because she also loves nuts (that's where I get it hehehe), she asked her Korea-bound officemate to get us a 500g bag. And OMG we each ate half. That's how good it is. I woke up and boom--half the bag is gone. Apparently mom took her half to the office to snack on. Okay lang, she paid for it anyway! We both really dig the sweet-salty nuttiness of it. If you're a fan of anything crunchy, sweet-salty, or nutty, this is the perfect snack for you. The only thing I'd like to point out is that I'm not sure if it curbs cravings because I crave this snack often now! xDD Thank you, Beauty MNL for offering this!

over 1 year ago