×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Did not receive what was shown in the picture.

I love semi precious stones and really into skincare which is why I got this. Price is great (on sale). However, I was expecting the one shown on the picture but received the another shape. Still served it’s purpose but would be wonderful if you add on the description that shapes may vary.

23 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Expectations VS Reality

I was expecting the guasha to be the same shape as the one in the picture but what arrived is totally different. They gave me the one that's shaped like a foot which I already have but of a different stone. It's such a hassle to give it back so I'll just keep it. But as for the quality of the rose quartz and workmanship, I have no complaints whatsoever. It's topnotch. I just wish they gave me the courtesy of telling me that that shape is not the stock they have for me. Also, the picture they have isn't accurate.

about 2 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Relaxing Pink Stone

I was always curious about guashas and facial rollers. So when I saw that this was on sale, I immediately bought one. Rose quartz is the stone of universal love, it encourages positivity, and is pink (yay!). I use this every after using a mask to help absorb the remaining essence. It has a cooling effect, and helps me relax after a long day. I have yet to find a serum to complement its use, but I look forward to using it regularly so I can make the most out of its benefits.

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

This does not disappoint👍

At my age, my focus now is on tightening my facial muscle. When I read about how this gua sha aids in firming facial muscle, i did not have second thoughts although it’s my first time to ever use one, not even a facial roller. & this does not disappoint. I’ve been regularly using it for almost 6 months now. It’s not only once that i get complemented for having a “smaller” face.

3 months ago
Mark
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works Wonders For Me

I recieved this product as a gift from my friend and all I have to say is that it did nothing but GOOD to me 😊 After about a couple of weeks of using it I noticed small changes at first, not too noticable, but I could definitely feel the blood circulation on my face improve. But, after a couple of months, I could DEFINITELY tell the difference. I noticed that my somewhat sagging skin on my face had improved and it had tightened a bit. This product is great as a luxurious gift for a friend or family member. Pro Tip: Refridgerate this product before using as the added coldness help with soothing and cooling. All in all, I would definitely recommend this product to any of you out there 😊👌

10 months ago
lorraine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

ilocana here

Im from tuguegarao pa. Im so curious to this product, kaya na intriga ako. Nakikita konsiya sa youtube andbsa iba pang sites kaya naenganyo ako bumili kahit mejo pricey pero maganda siya specially when nilalagay mo siya sa freeze. Marami rin ako inaaaply sa face ko na creams kaya minsan nahihiraoan ung face ko sa pag absorb nung cream kaya ito yung ginagamit ko then in just a few minutes naabsorb na nung face ko ung cream. Sana matanggal nia ang puffiness ng eye area ko at ma firm pa ang aking face.

10 months ago
Noel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Awesome!

Kakaorder ko lang nung nakaraan .I highly recommend this product as in true to its claim talaga sya . Everytime na maglalagay ako ng Products Sa Face ko especially face masks and moisturizer ginagamitan ko sya ng gua sha and guess what ? Tinutulungan niya maabsorb yung product and it really does and nakaka relax din sya at the same time tapos ginagamit ko siya 3x a day napansin ko na parang pumayat yung face ko in a good way and nag lift instantly . Napansin ko rin na nakakapag reduce din siya ng wrinkles .Sobrang Ganda kasi nakita ko talaga yung effect sa akin sobrang nag glow yung Face ko .And mas maganda sya kaysa sa rollers kasi hindi nahuhulog and maingay very handy sya saka mas marami benefits na makukuha . Bukod rin sa mukha ginagamit ko rin sya pag sumasakit ulo ko or kapag gusto ko marelax in some other parts ng katawan ko na may masakit . It's very soothing and calming Ioorder ko mother ko nito kapag hindi na out of stock and irerecommend ko rin sa mga friends ko . Hindi na rin to mawawala sa skin care routine ko less gastos din di mo na kailangan magpaderma para malift yung face mo eto na yun

10 months ago
Dani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

So relaxing and lifts the face!

I’ve been using this with my jade roller tool since November 2018. I must say that I cannot live without both! The facial massage this tool gives is so relaxing. It also helped slim and contour my face with continuous use - once in the morning after I wash my face and next in the evening before I sleep. My face now looks thinner in photos! I suggest you use this after applying your fave face oil. Its also best to use this before you do your makeup. It makes your skin look smoother!:)

11 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A must-have!

This is a perfect addition to any skincare routine. It transforms your face instantly! It’s nice to use this every morning and night after putting on a serum for maximum absorption and effect. A product that works wonders for your face and looks so cute? Definitely worth the bang for your buck.

over 1 year ago