×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

202 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
158
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

waiting...

Curious ako kaya ako bumili neto, marami rin kasi akong nababasa na good reviews, classmate ko gumagamit din neto and hiyang siya kaya ni recommend niya, sana umeffect sa akin hehe .. Almost 3 weeks ko palang nagagamit... sana nakaka glow ng skin hehehe. Will buy again kung effective at hiyang sa akin... but for now waiting pa muna

6 days ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

I still prefer snow caps

I have always used Snow Caps and have consumed around 4 bottles already. I just tried this product because it contained 60 capsules which was twice the number that snow caps has. After using it for 2 months, I still would choose Snow Caps. First, Ishigaki smelled oddly fishy. Even after swallowing the capsule, the fishy smell still lingered in my mouth. Second, it didn’t really make me energetic which snow caps oddly did. I used to take snow caps in the morning and it was like taking Berocca because it kept me energized throughout the day. Lastly, this didn’t really whiten my skin or even make me look blooming. If anything, my skin actually broke out and became dryer.

10 days ago
Jenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A SUCCESS!

I ordered this out of curiosity as I haven't tried any oral skin whitening products before. I read many reviews before trying this out and I also want something na proven and pasok pa rin sa budget. To start, I'm slightly fair-toned. I took this after I wake up in the morning on an empty stomach para so that I won't forget and consistent yung pag take. Downside was I got a huge zit days after. Now, I'm on my 6th week of taking one pill per day, so far I get some comments that I look much fairer and healthier than before. My skin was somewhat smoother and has less bumps. Woah, it's proven its skin benefits. I also noticed that I'm not prone to colds anymore. I think I will continue to use this product. My first gluta experience is a success.

13 days ago
Lanz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worked like magic!!

I’ve been on the hunt for a glutathione that will work for me and I finally found this product! And yes the rumors are true that this will cause you some bumps in the face but luckily, I was able to keep them at bay. I had pimples during the fist week of using this but after that wala na. I think purging effect lang yon? Hahaha

16 days ago
Eulice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It works!

I’ve been using this product for 3 months already and it really worked for me. People noticed that my skin got lighter and I did not experience any breakouts. I’m using it twice a day. Before bfast and before bed. I’m also getting a good night sleep because of this. Thank you BeautyMNL!

17 days ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great buy! ⭐

This is the first gluta pill I took and so far, okay naman siya. I am fair even before I try it so I don't know if napaputi pa niya ko. The good thing is, nagbigay siya ng glow sa face ko at maayos tulog ko every time I took this. Hindi naman ako nagka-pimples dito. Pina-smooth pa nga niya yung skin ko especially my bikini lines!! This is affordable for a gluta! ❤

28 days ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

cheaper alternative

Can't say that it lightened my skin (used with vit c) but it did help in keeping pimples at bay. Initially purchased for the latter reason so that checks out. Will definitely purchase again since it works for my intended purpose plus it is cheaper than the other brand I've tried (note- other brand/s are 60cap but you need to take 2 caps a day) :)

29 days ago
Jhared
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Mestiza

2 thumbs up for this !

This is my second day taking this product twice a day with vitamin c as well. And i can see good effects. Some of my pimple marks fade away. If only i can post my before and after pictures here . Will buy this product again. Di ko p nakita kung pumuti nba tlga ako since day two plng naman. But ung epekto sa mga pimple scars ko ay maganda.

about 1 month ago
Kea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Healthy Looking Skin!

I'm a first time user of glutathione, so i decided to try Ishigaki for its great reviews. So far i haven't seen any whitening effect from it, I'm on my 2nd bottle now, but the good thing from this product is it gives you a glowing skin, even if it doesn't literally lightens your skin but it keeps your skin healthy.

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

No regrets

I bought this product out of curiosity and because of its good review. My first gluta was the snowcaps and after finishing my first bottle I tried Ishi. No regrets. I did not experience any breakout from using this. It gives me smooth and radiant skin. This is also one of the cheapest gluta in the market. Will definitely repurchase this!

about 1 month ago
Nancy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not effective to me

This was actually my replacement to Belo glutathione. I'm on my one month on taking this every morning before or after my breakfast. For a month, I don't see any significant changes on my body or my skin. I still have a month to finish my bottle, I hope there would be changes to happen.

about 1 month ago
Rainy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Must try!

This is the only oral glutathione i have tried so far. At first, i did experienced purging but only lasted a week. Im not after of getting white skin but i must this one gives me the glow i wanted and it keeps my skin hydrated. I also love the fact that compare to other cheap (barato) brands, this the only gluta that has high NAC content which is good for the lungs especially to those who easily gets viral cough. It gives me a goodnight sleep too! For now im not planning yet to try other brands. 😊😊😊😊

about 2 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

OKAY

I AM VERY FAN OF GLUTHATION, DRIP,PUSH, CAPSULES NAME IT ALL HAHAHA IM A MORENA BEFORE AND THEY USED TO BULLY ME WITH MY SKIN AND THATS THE REASON I LOVE GLUTHA IT MAKE MY SKIN GET WHITER AND WHITER AND THIS PRODUCT I CAN SAY ITS EFFECTIVE I DIDN'T HAVE BREAKOUTS AND MY SKIN GLOWY. I TAKE 2 CAPS A DAY.

about 2 months ago
Ron
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

it gives me breakouttt

Okay sya to be honest i've notice slight lightening effect. But what I hate about it is it gives me breakout naka 2 bottles ako neto and i'm thinking na baka on my second bottle di ako mag breakout but still tuloy tuloy padin siya. So yeah overall okay sana in terms of lightening but if it sacrifice ur skin its a no for me.

2 months ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Amazingly fast result!

Been taking ishi for almost a week and I can say na may visible effects talaga sya agad. I noticed my skin Lalo sa hands area na nagiging flawless and malasutla. Although hindi sobrang light pero it's getting there. Also, the dryness of my face improved. Will continue taking this with Vitamin C!

2 months ago
Jeny
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Confident girl activated!!!

I have so much issues with myself: Super stressed face, unhealthy skin, dark underarm and bikini area, acne prone skin...i have so much insecurities in my body that i loss confidence infront of everybody else. I tried different beauty supplements to fight these problems, but i dont like the effects it gave me. It could either worsen my problem or no effects at all. Then ive tried ishigaki. In few months that im taking it, i felt like my actual age and healthy. I dont have that zombie look anymore and most importantly, my skin glows and my pimples are cleared! My classmates would often notice the changes and so glad ive tried this holy grail. Hats off everybody!

2 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Affordable and effective

I have been using this product, together with neocell collagen, for three weeks now and its skin brightening and whitening effect is really visible. I could say that this glutathione brand is really sulit. Thinking of buying my second bottle. I am just having a hard time with its smell. Though, as I read reviews of other glutathione brands, the rotten egg smell is really common sa mga glutathione products.

2 months ago
Catherine
  • Age 33

Antioxidant love!

During the rainy season, especially when it’s the middle of my menstrual cycle, I am always prone to acquiring the common cold. That is why I am always on the look out for something that will help boost my immune system. I came across Ishigaki Amino Classic White, and it ticks the right boxes. It’s available locally, affordable, it contains ingredients that protects the immune system, and you get to have smooth and radiant skin! I’m loking forward to finishing my first bottle.

3 months ago
Romyrose
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

very effective and very hiyang.

Unlike other glutha caps na may di magandang side effect like ung pagiging antukin and pagkakaron ng pimples ,iba si ishigaki.. sobrang kita ko effect sa skin ko.plus the other benefits ng pag tetake ng gluthatione.. 2 caps a day ginagawa ko with vit e and vit c. Mejo hininto ko muna sya kasi mas focus ako ngayon on losing weight. D q kasi sure kung nakakaapekto ba to sa di ko pag babawas ng timbang kc nung nagtake aq nito nananaba ako lalo haha..pero ayun nga halata naman daw ung pag glow and pag lighten ng balat q sabi ng mga kasamahan ko.. focus muna ako sa pag lose weight then mag ishigaki na ulit ako

3 months ago
Rizalyn
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 38

affordable compare to others but very effective

Yung tipong di mo kelangan maghintay ng months para makita yung effect nya sa skin mo kasi mismong mga tao sa paligid mong magcocompliment sayo na blooming and pumuputi ka. And super hiyang sya na d tulad ng ibang nagkakaron aq ng pimples side effect tas ang tagal mawala.with ishigaki wala syang pagpipimples ..and compare sa price ng iba 60 capsule is pwede na kahit hindi sya sale and nagkakaubusan lagi...meaning lang talaga nun is best seller sya.nextime gsto q itry naman is ung premium and yung lotion pag nagkabudget na.

3 months ago