×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

135 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Holy Grail conditioner since birth

I’ve been buying these in grocery stores for years and the Beautymnl stocked one is no different. Makes your hair soft and silky straight throughout the day. I even get compliments from my friend that my hair smells good even under heat stress. This is really my holy grail conditioner.

5 months ago
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Quality on a budget!

Cream Silk, as is expected, always delivers with their conditioners. I’m in love with the brand because it honestly makes your hair silky and smooth the way expensive conditioners would, but they come at a price that’s super affordable! I especially love the standout straight ones because they work for my hair.

5 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Classic!!!

This is a go-to by every Filipina. Whether your hair is frizzy or you just wanna have a treatment inside the shower. I personally use this one twice or thrice a week. Even though for a fact I have a natural hair, I ain't having a frizzy hair action here. But I still use this because these days my hair got tangled very easily. And this really helps. I love the scent too

5 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

A bit strong on the scalp

I am uncertainnwhy among all Cream Silk variant this is quite mahapdi sa scalp. I have sensitive scalp because of too much treatment in the past however other Cream Silk conditioner do not aggravate my scalp. Nowadays. I still use Cream Silk but not this variant like the one design for treated hair.

6 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I'm impressed 👏

I used the sachet version of this product since it's the one available in our bathroom. Unlike the usual Standout Straight conditioner, the Triple Expert Standout straight makes my hair soft! Also, this one is thicker and it's not oily on your hair. The other pink Cream Silk variant is mehh since I still get dry and frizzy hair. Will definitely purchase a bottle of this conditioner next time!

6 months ago
Jenalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One of the best

Perhaps this conditioner is one of the best out there in the market. It makes my hair really soft and smooth as it tames my frizzy hair. It also doesn't make my hair oily. I also love the scent it leaves on my hair which really lasts throughout the day.

7 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Standout Beauty

Creamsilk is a trusted brand of every filipina, really is true to its claim. no need to go to the salons just to give you expensive hair treatments, the answer is in this bottle, will surely give your hair the moisture it needs plus leaves your hair smooth, soft, tangle free and most importantly a strong straight hair

7 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I really love i!

I have been using this on my hair for about a few years and it is the best creamsilk variant so far! I have been trying different creamsilk variants and other brands of conditioner but I always find myself going back to this. It is definitely a treatment and a conditioner in one. It does not only make your hair softer but it definitely treats the damage. I highly suggest this for those who have color-treated and bleached hair because it will definitely make your hair shiny and will restore it. and I usually buy the bigger one to get more savings.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cream silk user for years

I have been a loyal customer of this brand since high school and this variant leavesy hair soft and silky. It smells good too. Even after a long day my hair smells fresh. It does not make my hair and scalp greasy as well. Will definitely repurchase again and again.

8 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My go to conditioner ever since HS

I so love the smell of this variant, makes my hair smelling fresh all day kahit mainitan hindi nag aamoy araw or amoy pawis yung buhok ko. It also leaves my hair soft talaga, when I was younger I thought that if kulot ka it makes your hair straight hahaha so this was the conditioner that I've used ever since but never nito naunat yung buhok ko, pero it made the frizziness go away and mas manageable yung locks ko with this conditioner.

9 months ago
Angelo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

LIKE IT!

I use this because it was like every girls conditioner and it is even use in every part of girls on the world. So I decided to give it a try and I fell in love with it instantly! Love how it gives me a bouncing hair and also having a really good smell on my hair!

about 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not as good

I love the pink variety of creamsilk but this one i didnt like. I’ve been using the classic standout straight conditioner and it’s been really good on my hair and i decided to try this one. This ones isnt as good, it made my hair oily and sticky and heavy. I didnt like the feeling. The best variety is pink triple kerating rescue, i love it the most this time 🖤

about 1 year ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Eh? Confused.

I used this for a little while, didn't really do much for me. I mean, it did keep my hair smelling nice--but that's not its intended purpose, right? It's supposed to condition, but it barely did. I'm still giving it three stars because I think it did a little bit of its purpose but really not enough for all that it had promised in the tube. Expected so much more though.

about 1 year ago
Roshel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I whip my hair back and forth 😂

This is my first conditioner ever. I' ve been a loyal customer since highchool. It never failed me as always.It smells good so creamy. It nourishes my hair after a tiring day. It is so soft and smooth to my hair. I just love using this on special ocassion. I am not using this everyday but how I wish I could.

over 1 year ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must have!

This is my go-to conditioner. I love the smell and it lasts the whole day. THis helped my constantly frizzy and tangled hair behave like normal hair. It does not weigh my hair down. It does not feel greasy at all. It's pink color is also a big plus for me hehe.

over 1 year ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favorite conditioner!

Cream silk is my trusted conditioner and this pink one is my favorite among the line! I love the scent so much cuz it lasts for about 12 hours! When I move, my hair moves with me together with the scent! I always get compliments on how good my hair smells. And of course it keeps my hair soft and straight! ❤️

over 1 year ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Classic

Cream Silk will always be a Filipina favorite. It is really made specific for our hair types. I have been using this since I was young (a totally different packaging back then hahaha!). And I am impressed at how they maintain their standards. It's still the most reliable conditioner for me. I have a long and thick hair. I opted out in rebonding because I will need to maintain it. I just want it to look tamed. This conditioner is the best for that. I have tried so many products, even imported ones, but nothing beats this Cream Silk pink. The scent will also stay all day! <3

over 1 year ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Want a long lasting rebonded hair?

If you want a long lasting rebonded hair, this specific Cream Silk is for you. I have used this conditioner ever since I rebonded my hair. Usually a rebonded hair lasts up to 9 months but my rebonded hair already 1 and a half year! And it is all thanks to this product. (I have a very frizzy hair before I was rebondes)

over 1 year ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

One of my necessities

Who would even like frizzy and dry hair? Of course nobody. Conditioner became one of our necessities (admit it). We always want our hair to be pretty and presentable because as what they say "your hair is your crowning glory". We'd like to be pretty from head to toe. I've used this conditioner to remove frizz on my hair. It really does it work!! I also like its fragrance!! It stays on my hair for 24 hours haha. You'll never regret buying this!! Will definitely repurchase!!! ❤❤❤

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Creamsilk: My hair's bff

Very well known hair product...aside from the fact that it's available in local stores everywhere, cant deny the fact that it does its job so well in making my hair smoother and softer. I can really see the difference when I use shampoo alone vs the one treated with this creamsilk conditioner.

over 1 year ago