×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

48 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
cheeyhien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

favorite

this is super good😍 the product and the shade is really satisfying it is in good quality and a must have! i bought it in buy 1 take 1. super blendable and easy i apply lalo na pag begginers mag kilay!♥♥♥ add to cart now!!! and you will never be dissapointed

about 1 month ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Black brown!

Black brown! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

about 1 month ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 21

Perfect for beginners (like me) ❤️

It's pigmented, has a soft spoolie, and is best suited for those who have dark brown/black hair. I love making my eyebrow because of this product! It looks so natural when applied. This product made me love to make my eyebrow more because of the ease of application and lastly this product can be used for a long time because, even if you use it everyday, a little goes a long way.

about 2 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Black brown!!

Ang ganda nung color nya na hindi ma black hindi rin masayadong brown... mukha talagang natural hindi mukhang ma orange o ma red pag nilagay sa kilay... parang ordinary eyebrow pencil lang din.. budget friendly naman kaya sulitt! Perfect for school hindi ma bonggang tignan.. simple but elegant.. nice product!! Bili uli ako pag nagsale! Nice product!!

2 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Faveee

So happy I found this gem!! Smooth application and easy to work with. It leaves a natural finish and it’s buildable. I have black hair and 04 or 05 works well with me. The product doesn’t clump even if I go back and forth. My only concern is the cap. It becomes loose after weeks of using it. Hopefully they get this issue fixed ‘cause I really really love this product.

2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love, Love

These are to-die-for! I love the smooth application, the color range, the natural finish, and the sale (buy one get one). Ive used my last one up and it did not disappoint, hence the re-ordering. The packaging could use some tweaking. After awhile the cap becomes too loose and gets lost in my makeup bag. The best thing for me is that with the right application, you could achieve full but natural looking brows. Winner! It would take a lot to get me to switch at this point.

2 months ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

MY ULTIMATE EYEBROW PENCIL

I am not a pro in doing my eyebrows but since I purchased this, I managed to learn how to do my brows. It is best for beginners and you can never go wrong with this. I bought it on sale (buy one, take one), so it's really worth it!

2 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lovely brows

Get lovely brows! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

3 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

worth a try

worth a try! MY FRIEND AND MY OFFICEMATE INTRODUCED THIS FAMOUS KOREAN SKIN CARE LINE TO ME. THEY ARE BOTH FAN K Dramas!! . For months I have been using this, iba ibanh products pero lahat The Face Shop . I love how effective and affordable this products are, worth it talaga so try na

3 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My fave

My fave e p! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

3 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All time

All time fave eyebrow pen! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything about this brand! Pigmented and easy to blend!

4 months ago
Leneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Easy-peasy

I really like this eyebrow pencil. It made my life a little easier, wince I am no expert in doing my brows but it made the difference compared to my old brow mascara and other other eyebrow pencils. I like that it made my brows look natural. I will purchase again for sure.

4 months ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A must-have for beginners!

It's a good brow makeup to practice with. It's smooth and not waxy. It's pigmented and looks natural. It's cheap, yet the quality is spot on! Hoping to buy a new pair when the sale comes again. I've used this for three months now and it's still not finished! Long lasting and affordable, so it's budget friendly and quite a good product for students like me

4 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

my fave shade

This is my fave shade in this eyebrow line of The Face Shop. For newbies in doing your brows! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love how this glides well on my brows and it really fills the spaces. Perfect for on fleek brows! Hoard this lag sale!

4 months ago
Daryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

GREAT

I bought it months ago and buy 1 take 1 siya so I saved a lot of money. The shade is really good considering na my brows are already thick enough kaya pang shape and fill ko lang siya, it looks really natural and doesn’t wear off easily. A must try guys

4 months ago
Cass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I just cant find any flaws with this product. I've used pomades and brow powder before but once i started using this, i'm not switching back anymore. Pigmentation is really good. It's easy to blend. It doesnt smudge and it lasts long. Overall, I really love this amazing eyebrow pencil. This is such a great product.

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Uh-‘mazing

This is my first personal eyebrow pencil and i am so amazed because i picked the right color for me. It deff. Last for months and it is so very easy to use plus the *brush makes the whole eyebrows look alive. I was trying to order another but it is not available yet. Will be looking forward for its availability.

5 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Perfect for Morenas

I was very satisfied with how easily I can apply this to my brows especially when I am in a hurry. It blends well with my skin tone and hair color. Even my Mother-in-law loves it! Waiting for this to be restocked again! Hopefully it comes in a promo again!

5 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

nearly perfect

I've been using this for 3 months now and has been my favorite go-to eyebrow pencil. Compared to that one from BLK, this pencil is harder and very easy to apply. Also, there is a wide range of shades to choose from. Bonus if you get this at B1T1 promo.

6 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great pencil for beginners

This is one of the first eyebrow pencils that I bought, and I think it's great for beginners! It's really easy to fill in patchy spots. The pencil glides really smoothly. I do think the angle is pretty thick, making it hard to make the strokes very natural. The spoolie on the end helps make hair looked groomed afterward.

6 months ago