×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nice mask!

I bought this sheet mask because I was curious about what natto is. I can say that this mask really moisturizes your skin. It has a lot of serum. My skin looks hydrated after using this. I just don't like the sticky feeling. Will still recommend this to my friends.

9 days ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

ok enough

I'm excited to use this product beacause of good reviews. I can say that good mask if ur don't want sticky feeling this is not for u. there's a lot moisturizer u can use to your hands. Its okay product if u want good mask only. No regret buy this. Try it now

about 1 month ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

Since I strated experimenting on other sheet masks, I purchased and tried this one. This one's moisturizing however, I fins the essence kinda watery that's why I gave it 3 stars. The key is to experiment because this might not work for me yet this might work for you. Still worth the try though!

about 2 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nattoooo

Natto totoo goodness! Since The day I learned about the famous Korean Skin Care, I see to it that I always have a stock of a good face sheet mask. This sheet mask really hydrates my skin and make it supple in the morning! I can really trust this sheet mask! Grab it!

2 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Soybean good

This is my 2nd time to try a soybean (natto) face mask and so far it's good. I love this Bioaqua sheet mask because it has a lot of essence inside considering its cheap price. The quality of the sheet in the pack is also impressive. It's not that thick and it sticks well on my face. This variant is unscented as well so this is good for those who are sensitive to smell.

3 months ago
Raven
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Too much serum!!!

Natto face mask is my favorite and this one does not disappoint me. It has the same feel as the rorec natto face mask that I've tried before. The only differences that I noticed were 1.) this one has no scent while the rorec natto face mask has a flowery scent. 2.) Bioaqua is cheaper but same benefits. 3.) This one has a lot of serum. I'm gonna hoard again next time. :)

4 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

wow

This mask have a cute color and packaging I love it but also have a silk like touch it contains a natto moisturizing secretion filtrate and also add a skin moisture give mAh skin experience to improve skin dryness, skin rejuvenating so that the skin like silk satin smooth touch showing a delicate beauty because of this mask buy the way I will buy again and recommended to those skin care is life❣️❣️❣️❣️

5 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Sulit

I honestly don't know what natto is but I still purchased this because of its cute and attractive package. Plus, it's affordable, so nothing to lose, really. With its affordable price, I didn't expect much but lo and behold, it brightened my face the morning after I used this. My face looked and felt refreshed! I'll definitely hoard this!

6 months ago