×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Cute pouch!!

This jelly pouch is so cute and convenient to use especially for girls who like to get ready instantly. It allows for easy searching of make-up without having to take each one out because it’s see through. It’s also very spacious and easy to clean because it’s jelly. Color is unique too so it is a bonus! 😍

about 1 month ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Yay for yellow

I love this jelly pouch! It’s not too big or too small. A lot of my make-up stuff also fits in here. The colors of the pouches are also really cute. I’m just worried that the sunnies face logo printed on the pouch might be erased 🥴 hoping it won’t though!

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cute

I love the color and it being clear! It makes it easier to see the stiff i put inside it. It’s also big enough to store my daily essentials, may it be make up or my necessities for work or for everywhere I go. It’s just the right size for any of my bags or purse that I always bring. Love it!

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

GREAT

A really good pouch for make up. I absolutely love that its transparent and can see the inside of the bag. I do have a lot of make up and don’t remember which pouches I place them in. So I can easily see where I placed the one I’m looking for. Zipper is not hard to open or close and even when it is slightly open and didn’t close well the stuff inside wont fall out cause it has like a cover of some kind before the Zipper. Also the size is perfect cause it can fit in my smallest hand bag :)

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Super duper cute!

This pouch is kinda overpriced in my opinion but I guess it’s fine because I really like it. I like that it’s transparent and yellow and super roomy! It looks small but it miraculously fits all my everyday essentials! And it’s super duper cute so I guess it’s worth it.

4 months ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

SO CUTE!

This makeup pouch is so great for the price! I went on a shopping spree on this site and this is one of my favorite purchases. It was packaged super well and arrived in less than 24 hours. It's such a cute color and in my opinion is the perfect size for all the essentials. Seems like it could last super long pa!! Want it in every color hehe.

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Cute Pouch

I love how this pouch retains its shape even through stuffing a lot of products in it! It is super duper pretty and the pvc/plastic material that the pouch is made of is very nice. I also like that it's waterproof, and it's the perfect size for traveling with. Also the color is so sunny and happy, and I've received a lot of compliments!

5 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Beautiful and Handy!

I got my order in less than 24 hours. I got a lot of compliments when people saw me use it and it made my say plus its really aesthetic. The material they use to make the pouch has a really nice quality. The form of the pouch does not break even though your bag has too much things.

5 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

functional and handy 🍋

I super love Sunnies Face for coming up with the idea of having these pouches. Aside from being cute and pleasing to the eye, these are reallyyyyy useful. I collect all of the colors of Sunnies Face’s jelly pouches bc these are just super useful. I can use it as an organizer to put in my bag or just use it as a handy pouch whenever I go out and I don’t need to bring a lot. This pouch is really nice since you can see through it which makes it easier to distinguish what’s inside bc I usually use 2 of these to put in my bag (one for makeup, one for chargers) Plus, it is kinda water resistant bc of the material that it’s made of. Really a must buy!

6 months ago
Eljo
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Purpose and brand in one!

It is very handy and lightweight. It is water resistant which is helpful when you didnt realize you place it somewhere wet. Its transparency makes you know where to get what you need even before opening your pouch. Everything you need for touch-ups in office and even in school can fit here. And the color! It instantly brightens my day! It's such a happy color!

7 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Beautiful and Convenient!

Every Sunnies Face products amaze me. This one also! I chose this kind of color because this is the kind of yellow that I really love, yes. This exactly kind of yellow. I love how it matches the current trend today. I also got to fit all of my make up that I usually need when going out which I wasn't able to on my old makeup pouch. This is also travel friendly and couldn't wait to repurchase and gift this to one of my kikay friends!

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Beautiful!

As much as I love all the beauty products here in sunnies face, I am also loving this jelly pouch! Maybe its a bit pricey but its okay. The color is perfect. I usually used this for me to have a pouch for all of the beauty thingyy that I used everyday. :)

7 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

review

good and high quality. highly recommend this product. theres no any problem even the packaging. i super duper love it. this is perfect for putting some hygienes or make ups. it is also a handy product which we/i can bring it anywhere. it is not too big or too small, i can say that it is very spacey.

8 months ago
Nagano
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Very fast delivery

Good quality at mas maaga sa estimated date ang delivery. And also the packaging is super nice and it’s my first time to order at beautymnl. It’s very good shipping time.. And about the product that I’ve ordered it has a very good quality material, and what I have seen on the picture is the same to the product.

8 months ago