×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Fave blush

One of my favorite blush! 😍 I love the shade of this blush. The pot is small but goes a long way. It has lasted me for 4 months. I used this with lioelle secret pore rich balm and the two goes well together with my super oily acne prone skin.

7 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Two thumbs up!!

These are very pigmented. A little goes a long way. All you have to do is just to get a little amount of the product to pat on your lovely cheeks. This is really amazing. Its very affordable but it gives good results. Taking into consideration its price, the quality is more than ok.

about 1 year ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Great blush

I've been using this daily for 8 months now and I still haven't hit the pan! I use small puff to apply this blush, as I tend to have breakouts when using brush to apply blushes. I only pat enough pigment on my cheeks just to have that subtle pink glow. I avoid overdoing it because I have deep acne scars and its highlighting particles can accentuate textures on skin.

over 1 year ago
Rubiereen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

THIS IS NOT A BLUSH ON POT!

I was disappointed when I received the package. It was an eyeshadow pot! The said product is too shimmery to be used as a blush on. Kinda misleading product description. I thought maybe that's why the product is on sale. If youre looking for an affordable blush on, dont purchase this one. You will just waste your money expecting that It will meet your standards. Hopefully, BeautyMnl will take measures to rectify the description of this product

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not matte

I expected a non-shimmery shade when I ordered the B082 pot. I was disappointed when it was not matte as seen in the photo here. The blush itself is not that pigmented though it can still go a long way before you have to re-purchase if you still want to.

over 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Just got lucky!

My sister bought this for me as payment for her favors. Lol! At first, I was hesitant to use this because my face is sensitive. I have very low expectations for this product. But the first time I tried it, I was amazed! This small product is very pigmented and a little goes a long way! Unless you wanted to look like a clown.. 😂 Color pay off was good. The size is very travel friendly. Plus, it's cheap! The only downside is that if you don't own a palette, you need to put it elsewhere. I highly recommend this, especially to beginners and those on a tight budget!

almost 2 years ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

B082

I bought B082 because i wanted to keep a light innocent chic look and i think its perfect. It has this peach blush which is just light as i expected. I would say its OK for its price. However, for me, i find myself having to brush it several on my face before i could achieve my desired blush level. You just have to figure your compatible brushing stroke. For BO82, since its so light looking, ive been blending it 3-4 times before i can get the no make up look coral peach blush.

about 2 years ago
Farah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Does the job. :)

I got B082. Didn't expect it to be shimmery but I'm not complaining! :) I love the pigment, a little goes a very long way. Too bad mine fell on the floor and got shattered. :(( Anyway, super nice, gives a flushed look. It's cheap as well so what else are you looking for? It is tiny but considering the price it's not bad at all.

about 2 years ago
Belle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Sad purchase!

This one makes me sad. I purchased the B082. Everyone says how pigmented it is but when I apply it on my cheeks, I didn't see any color but shine. I also used this as an eyeshadow with the hopes that the color will be more visible, but to no avail I still was not able to see the pigment. Also, just like the neutral eyeshadow that I bought, the fall out is crazy. Will not repurchase, definitely.

about 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Shiny eyeshadow, not a blush

I got B082 because I like peachy shades. The pot is smaller than I expected, and it's actually eyeshadow, not blush. It even says so in the packaging. Normally I'd be ok with it, but it has a bit of shine, which isn't always good for a blush. It's very pigmented and a little goes a long way, which is why I'm still using it. Not very good for oily skinned gals coz my cheeks end up very lighted up, but otherwise something I can deal with since it's so cheap.

about 2 years ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Size doesn't matter--this tiny blush pot has amazing color payoff!

Don't let the small pot deceive you. This blush packs on a lot of pigment power! Almost my entire blush brush was coated after one swipe, so use a gentle hand when picking up product from the pot. I think the shade B082 marries well with morena/tan skin tones. It gave me a gorgeous coral summer flush that lasted all day long. In fact, the color and finish has gotten me thinking of experimenting with the drunk blush technique. I'm really happy with this purchase and look forward to repurchasing and trying out other shades in the future.

over 2 years ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Affordable

I bought b081 and b003. It's light and looks natural with my skin tone. I love that it has a little shine on it making me look glowing. It also doesn't cake. Since I have an oily skin, the product didn't last long on my face (about 3-4 hrs). I actually tried powder blushes that would last the entire day without retouch. But considering the affordable price, it's still worth it. What I do is I use this blush as a highlight on top of my long-lasting powder blush or cheek tint and I love the result.

over 2 years ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Does the job perfectly!

Bought this in B082, since it's cheap I didn't expect much from it. But when I tried it, it would give off that natural blush look even if you put just little of the product on your face! Plus, it's in a small pot so I can take it in my small makeup bag anywhere. Will definitely repurchase!

over 2 years ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

B081 and B082!!! 💕

I bought three pots - shade B002, B081, and B082. I didn't buy the magnetic palette Suesh offers as a separate purchase, but the packaging this comes in is okay as it's sturdy enough not to get crushed by the other stuff in my makeup bag. B002 is the shade I don't really like because although I have fair skin, this took me about three dips to get the color to faintly show up and about six dips just to get the color intensity I wanted. Shade B081 and B082 though, is really good and pigmented! They both give a nice and natural blushed look when applied, and stay on for a decent amount of time. I highly recommend getting the last two because they're really affordable and worth it at their price! 😊

over 2 years ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The Perfect Blush for that Natural Look

I love it! The pigmentation is really good! Definitely does the job even if its only 90 pesos! Since I wear it everyday, it blends really really well. It did not give off any irritation to my skin or what. I got the shade B028 and I must say, it was the perfect coral-peach shade. All in all, a great product!

almost 3 years ago
carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Blush for me & you

This is the first product I ordered here and it's definitely worth it. The pot is cute, since I don't have the palette I put it in my empty palm size face powder compact & it fits. :) I ordered for B082, it is very pigmented & easy to apply, I'm just using my middle finger since I'm not much into blush on brush. At the price of less than 100, I think it is worth the investment.

almost 3 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Hurray for this pots

At its price i thought it wont do good. But when i swatch it its so pigmented. And the colors matches my skintone. The cute pan of blush is so nice to collect. As you can create your own palette and the total price is a steal. You can select your own shades that you like and put it in magnetic palette box. The texture of the blush is decent too. It also lasted for long hours and i dont even need to retouch. Hurray for this pots.

about 3 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Affordable blushes!

These blushes are decently pigmented and is at an affordable price. I like how these blushes are not patchy or streaky when you apply it to your cheeks and it also doesn't fade within a few hours which is a plus especially for my very oily skin! I really like the color selection and wished I purchased more than one color! The only problem I have with this is the fact that it is very powdery and it does get everywhere! Other than that with the 100 pesos price tag I'm not complaining!

about 3 years ago
Belle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cheap and pigmented!

I needed a cheap and quick replacement after my blush ran out, so I decided to order a pot of this in B082. Since I didn't avail of it with a Sueshe palette, it arrived in a soft, small plastic case. Nothing to complain about here considering the super affordable price. Very pigmented and applied easily on my skin.

about 3 years ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

B082 for a peachy flush

I got B082, and it looks really good! It gives my face a natural, peachy glow. Stays on for long too, and it helps keep my face shine-free. I also love how a little bit of this blush goes a long way; it saves me from the worry of putting on blush agaib and again. It's a great way to keep your face from looking pale and lifeless.

about 3 years ago