×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Great First Try! ❤️

It didnt have much effect on my marks but what I love about Morrison is the moisture it gives and the scent! It is so pleasant. I only had one bottle and I'm still not giving up on my marks, this has a potential because somehow it lighten some parts.

3 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Fair

This doesn’t show me a drastic effect for my new stretch marks. But the smell is very pleasing. I like that it is light scented. This feels like a normal lotion for me. It keeps my skin hydrated and soft. If you’re looking for a good smelling lotion that will make your skin soft, you should try this.

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Light Lotion

light lotion. Not greasy. Light on skin 😃 im.still using it right now, i dont know.if it works. It was suggested to be used 3 times a day. 😘😘 i used it after bath and before sleeping. Cream , body cream. 😃😃😃 pricey for a body cream, i hope it will not disappoint me. Im still hoping it works. Hahahahhaahahah

4 months ago
Leamay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Lightweight cream

Nice to used. It is a lightweight body cream and smells good! It's nit sticky unlike the others that can cause sa skin to be malagkit or somewhat. Under observation for my marks ang tagal na kasi nitong marks ko kaya expecting na matagal din magfade. But i will continue use this one to see the result! Patience is a virtue😅 The price is a little expensive 299 for 100ml kaya timitipid ko siya but i hope its the worth wait..

6 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MOISTURIZING

I started using this product to prevent stretchmarks and help my skin adjust to my growing tummy due to pregnancy. As of now, no new visible stretchmarks appeared on my tummy and thigh area. I don’t know if it’s because of me using this or what. But I think, I’ll continue to use it. 😉

7 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Patiently Hopeful

I’ve been using this lotion for more that a month now and I can see some improvements with my stretch marks. It doesn’t seem noticeable at first glance, but when I looked at it closely it did lighten my stretch marks a bit. You just have to be patient and just keep on using it. Will buy another one for sure! :)

11 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No major changes

I’ve read good reviews and so I purchased this. No major changes were seen while I was using it (tummy area), not sure if it’s because it’s been four years since I gave birth but probably I expected noticeable changes. Will not repurchased this item again. I still prefer bio oil or palmers.

about 1 year ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells good & lightweight on skin

I bought this last October, I'm on my 5th month of pregnancy. It's the most affordable organic lotion for stretch mark so I did not hesitate to buy it. The price is fair enough. I still have some lotion left so it's safe to say that a bottle will last up to 3-4 months. I like that it's organic, paraben free & safe for pregnant women's use. Product efficiency is so-so, since I still developed more stretch marks as months passed by. But I'm still using it to further prevent marks & relieve my belly itches.

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good

This definitely helped in lightening my stretch marks. :) Of course, it’s almost impossible to completely remove stretch marks but at least this product helps. You just have to use it religiously before you see the effects. Nothing has an overnight effect anyway :) Not sure if I’ll be repurchasing though. Will probably hunt for other products :)

about 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love it!

When I started working napansin kong bigla akong nag gain ng weight. From 50 kgs to 60 after a year and so stretchmarks started to appear all over my body especially sa legs so when I found this product, I used this together with CPC+G oil and it really works!!! So glad that I found this! Will definitely repurchased!

about 1 year ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Okay-okay

Been using this since my first pregancy. Mabango sya and all pero I think di nya nalilive out yung promise nya about the stretch marks being lightened, but still, I keep on repurchasing hoping that my stretch marks be gone. Maybe madami pa muna akong mauubos na ganito before sya mageffect.

over 1 year ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Didn't make any difference

I hope it's just me but to be fair, I have the worst stretch marks I've ever seen anyway. Been eyeing on this one for ages and when I tried it, I found that it is very moisturising. I use it underneath my waist trainer and unlike other lotions, this one's moisture stays. I have used it for about 2 months but sadly, it did not improve my skin. I ended up using regular baby oils and salt scrub every once in a while to treat my stretch marks and I have learned that exfoliating is just as important as moisturising. For some people, this product have worked but when it comes to postpartum stretch marks, I believe that it would really take time to relieve all the traumas our skin went through.

over 1 year ago
Lily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Seems like a lotion to me

I have been using this product for 6 months already. It was March 2018 when I got this. The texture of the product was good and makes my skin moisturize and soft. I like the smell too. Downside is that I don't see any difference from the current stretch marks I have even if I am using this twice a day (morning and evening). Though maybe I expected too much that it can lighten my marks immediately since I just finished the whole bottle already. Not sure if I will purchase again.

over 1 year ago
christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Great!

I used this when I was pregnant. I guess it helped because I barely have stretchmarks now. It smells nice and is not sticky. I tend to sweat a lot on my upper body/torso especially when it's very humid, but this lotion didn't feel icky at all! Highly recommended and i would definitely repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Pearl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

2 Bottles and then...

I have been using since February and already bought two bottles already. However, I did not notice any improvements. The marks are still visible, same as before I used this product. I just bought the second bottle thinking that, of course, improvements will not happen overnight. But thinking that two bottles were already used and there is still no improvements. Sadly, I think I will not buy this product anymore and will find another much effective product. ☹

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I might have expected too much.

I've used it twice a day and until I've used up all the product, there were no changes on the marks on my skin. I might be being a bit impatient to see results, but I guess I'll find another product that would work best for me. It didn't worsen my skin condition, at least.

over 1 year ago
Claymore
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Three Bottles!

I'm into my third bottle when I only get to notice the changes on my tiger stripes. The stretch marks I have as a result of giving birth were dark and a bit deep. Using this product helps in making the marks lighter. I love the smell and how it is not greasy when applied.

almost 2 years ago
Luz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth it!

Sobrang sulit! Hindi siya nawawala overnight pero nakikita ko talaga ang difference compared nung wala pa akong nilalagay.Nag lilighten siya sa skin ko and parang nag ninipis. I also have a sensitive skin kaya happy ako na hypoallergenic siya. Hindi rin siya makati like other brands. Parang normal na lotion lang talaga. Will definitely buy again.

almost 2 years ago
Raya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very effective!!

When I bought this product, I immediately used it. I didn't expect to see instant results, but after a week and a few days of constantly using it, it visibly made my stretch marks disappear little by little! I highly recommend this product! Using this product helps me feel more confident about my body!

almost 2 years ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not sure

I've been using this product for quite a long time now and I don't think it made any difference. I'm just finishing up the bottle and I'm thinking if I'm gonna repurchase this again because it's quite expensive for me. I just really hope that it work because I really want to lessen my stretch marks :( On the positive side, it really does moisturize and the smell is tolerable for me. I think i'm gonna give it another try but not for now.

about 2 years ago