×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by

Most Recent Reviews

Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good foundation, esp. for morena girls

L. A girl is a great affordable makeup brand, I don’t know why this foundation is so pricey. I got this half off, for that it’s very worth it,but with the regular price I think it’s way to expensive. This foundation is good for the everyday natural look, and it really is quite illuminating, it’s matte but doesn’t look dry, more like a satin finish. Coverage is light to medium, & the texture is more watery than the regular ones, so this really is for the no make up look. The shades are darker than the regular foundation shades, so this is great for Filipinas. I recommend to try this when it’s on sale.

6 days ago
Jerdane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

THE BEST BROW PRODUCT

I've tried a lot of brow products already and this one is the best brow product ever! I have sparse brows so I really invest on brow products and I'm very picky because I want something that can make my brows fuller but natural- looking as much as possible. This k-palette brow liner has everything that I want in a brow product. You can draw hair-like strokes using this and it is also sweat proof and waterproof. I used this when we were swimming at the beach and I don't know how but IT STAYED ALL DAY. I have 5 different eyebrow products from benefit and I prefer this more than any of those. I am telling you, this is a life changing eyebrow product.

6 days ago
Jerdane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

effective

I've heard a lot of good things about charcoal soaps so when I saw this here in beautymnl, I bought it immediately. Upon using this soap, I noticed that it minimized my back acne so I thought that it is really effective and good for cleansing the skin. I only use this for my body so I can't really tell its effect on the face but I can say that this soap is great and totally worth the price.

6 days ago
Jerdane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features
  • Age

cute and trendy

At first I thought this wouldn't fit me but when I tried it on, this just fits me perfectly. It is stretchable on the back and the way it was cropped is just right for me. This top is so stylish and I see this a lot on different online shops but this one here in beautymnl is much cheaper + I also got this on sale. The only thing that I do not like about this top is the material because it is a little bit uncomfortable for me.

6 days ago
Cher
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features
  • Age

Superb

I’ve been using this for about a week now and I could definitely see changes in both my mood and body!! Taste wise, I could recommend it for people who love matcha. I use it with water but I think i’d try it with milk for some extra flavor hehe. Overall this is a really good product for those who dont have time to go to the gym but want to cut off some extra weight 😉Have yet to see results in about a month and will surely update!

6 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Happy, glossy lips 👄

Glossy and plump lips achieved! These are non-sticky and definitely perfect as lip toppers. Also good when applied alone but I think they’re better paired with eye make-up if you’ll be using them as such. Yes, they fade after a while but well, they’re just lip glosses so that should be expected. For the price, I think they’re kind of expensive for the amount of product but I don’t mind! I even bought the two colors. Surely got my money’s worth 👍🏼

6 days ago
Regina Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

This is a good catch

This is soooo refreshing to use and affordable as well. It made my breakouts calm down. Though it doesn't totally expelled my pimples but at least it helps my face breathe a lot. 😍 I even bought one for my friend. Hihi and she likes it as well. Will go ahead and buy another whenever there is another fire sale then.

6 days ago
misiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Rest Fabric Mist

Got mine today, super bango katulad padin ng dati, bought one also from the bazaar sa high street. Kinda disappointed nga lang kasi nag leak sya kahit secured ng bubble wrap, sana may tape nalang yung sa may spray or sa may lock kasi I think dun yung cause ng leak. :(

6 days ago
Mariya Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A good step one.

This micellar water is good since it cleanses my face as it should. But mixed with argan oil, it leaves my face feels greasy and I get the feeling that I should wash my face again. So I use this product as my Step 1, because it's really easy to remove make-up especially around and on the eyes. And it works wonders! After cleansing with a mild face wash, my skin feels thoroughly cleaned.

6 days ago
Mariya Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The thing I never thought I needed.

Well, I like using it when it's ice cold. After washing my face, mindlessly rolling this on to my face with a cool stone was a good relaxation habit. Massaging my face feels like heaven after gruelling hours at work and I think I sleep better! I got this on sale, and I'd never regret buying this! I really love it.

6 days ago
Mariya Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best DIY I tried so far!

This nourishing face mask with spirulina was really good! At first, the seaweed kind of smell was overpowering but it was worth the try. Even my mom uses it now and then. It really leaves my face feeling fresh and rejuvenated. And we all know the benefits of honey. Now, after a few weeks of application, my skin improved greatly and once I finish this set, I'll definitely repurchase! Thank you, beautyMNL for putting this simple but effective DIY face mask.

6 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

beauty in a budget!!!

Im just thankful nung time na inorder ko to ay nakasale kayo dito. I can say na sulit na sulit talaga pagbili ko ng vice cosmetics products here in beautymnl. Totoo nga ang mga chizzmiz! Pigmented and a lil goes along way. Lalo na ung highlighter i know na mejo malaki ang glitters nya but still, gsto ko ung pagkafoil na ichura ng glitters nya at makapit talaga sa balat. I love it pag nilalagay ko sya sa eye leads ko kc hnd naman ako ma eyeshadow na tao. Highlighters lng sapat na. And the blush on, ugghh ang ganda sa cheeks. Morena ako but still it show up sa cheeks ko subtle lng pagkamauve nya parang mahinhin lang yung peg ganon. Basta i super love this bt21 line. Thumbs up talaga sa team ni vice ganda. Eto yung affordable na pampaganda eh! 🥰♥️👍👍👍👍👍.

6 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Yummy!

I love coffee! I have coffee everything from drinks, body scrubs to scented candles. I love this! and I love that there are a set os samples so you can try every flavor they have. I’m obsessed. Even my parents love it! They asked me where I bought it and told me to get more :)

6 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Cute but..

Before I purchased this, I know it will not be the exact same as in the photo but I didn’t expect it to look too different. It has a little bit of sweet smell in to it but sadly, it doesn’t smell like cookies :( It’s a great soap though, don’t get me wrong. Keeps my hands soft.

6 days ago
Redmon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

it was okay for me

Im not really sure if this setting spray is cheap or expensive cause its my first time to get one. Lets proceed to the verdict. Size is really travel friendly, doesnt take too much space and you can carry it anywhere but for the effect, personally, not doing great for me. Make up didnt last and i got veeeeeery, i mean very oily and i had to blot it. Maybe its not for me.

6 days ago
Cianel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features
  • Age 22

decent lip scrub

I love the packaging. It looks so classy and high-end. The scent is good too, sweet but not strong. As to the it’s job, it really removes the flakes in my lips, leaving it soft and smooth. However, I tried to apply this during the night. When I woke up, the dry and chapped lips returned. Maybe it’s best to couple this one with a lip mask.

6 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not my favorite variant.

I tried other variants of Red Cherry Lashes and I love them because they’re lightweight, easy to use and cheap but this one is weird to me. The lashes I got are the same as in the picture but for some reason this looks funny. I don’t hate it. I love the rest of their lashes though.

6 days ago
#102
₱288.00 ₱230.00
1
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age

one of the best mousse type lippy!

This is my first happy skin lippy prod and i can say na sa mga natry ko na velvet lipstick out there, this is by far the best kasi non drying talaga sya as in. Knowing that i have extremely dry lips gawa ng panahon ngayon. Ngsusugat pa and all that. Very light weight, buildable, pigmented. Nagiiwan din talaga ng stain kapag ilang layer ang naapply mo. Tinest ko sya ng ilang araw. Worth it naman for the price dahil sa benefits na mku2ha mo for ur lips. However i am just disappointed sa color. I have the shade spicy i know na burnt red sya and ang ganda ng swatches sa pics and sa mga ytubers na nagreview na nito. But i didnt expect na ganon sya ka orangey. Naka 3 layer nako, lutang tlga yung pag kaorangy nya. I thought this would be a muted red.ewan ko baka sa lips ko lang din cgro. yun lng naman ang hndi ko nagustuhan. I should have go for island girl na lang or truffle. But all in all, i still love how it feels sa lips. Ill purchase other collection na lng next time. 🙂

6 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Cute!

There’s nothing more to say about this product to be honest. I love all the stuff I got from Bedazzled like their distance bracelet! It’s great quality, it doesn’t feel cheap, the design is cute. You can never go wrong with their products. I wore this bracelet to Pride March and a lot of people complimented me for it :)

6 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect for beach trips!

Eco bags and totes are a thing now and I personally love this because of the design and aesthetic (and of course it’s the best alternative to plastic) I make sure to always use this on my trips and so far, the tote is great. The quality is great. You can never go wrong with this product :)

6 days ago